TEAM Griffin's Friends
2016-2017 Training Calendar
Half Marathon Training Schedule
Sun., Feb. 26, 9A The Dan Kelleher #8 Miler** 8 miles Springfield
Sun., Mar. 5, 9A Nathan Bill's 10 miles Springfield
Sun., Mar. 12, 9A Nathan Bill's 10 miles Springfield
Sat., Mar. 18, 1P St. Patrick's Road Race** 10K  Holyoke
Sun., Mar. 19, 9A No formal run
Sun., Mar 26, 9A Nathan Bill's 10 miles Springfield
Sun., Apr. 2, 9A Nathan Bill's 12 miles Springfield
Sun., Apr. 9, 9A Nathan Bill's 12 miles Springfield
Sat., Apr. 15, 9A Nathan Bill's 12 miles Springfield
Sun., Apr. 23, 9A Practice Run at the Reservoir 12 miles Holyoke
Sun., Apr. 30, 9A Nathan Bill's 8 miles taper Springfield
Sun., May 7 Walter Childs Half Marathon 8A start Holyoke
Fri., May 19, 6P 23rd Gala Griffin's Friends Banquet Cedars

 

 

TEAM Griffin's Friends
2016-2017 Training Calendar
Marathon Training Schedule
Sun., Feb. 26, 11A Amherst 10 Miler** 10 miles Amherst
Sun., Feb. 26, 9A OR Nathan Bill's 12 miles Springfield
Sun., Mar. 5, 9A Nathan Bill's 14 miles Springfield
Sun., Mar. 12, 9A Nathan Bill's 14 miles Springfield
Sat., Mar. 18, 1P St. Patrick's Road Race** 10K  Holyoke
Sun., Mar. 19, 9A No formal run
Sun., Mar 26, 9A Nathan Bill's 16 miles Springfield
Sat, Mar 25, 

Crewed Run, Heartbreak Hill, Boston with

Kevin Conway & Paul Nicholson,

Email GriffinsFriends@baystatehealth.org for more information.  

19 miles Boston
Sun., Apr. 2, 9A OR Nathan Bill's 16 miles Springfield
Sun., Apr. 9, 9A Nathan Bill's 18 miles Springfield
Sat., Apr. 15, 9A Nathan Bill's 18 miles Springfield
Sun., Apr. 23, 9A Practice Run at the Reservoir 20 miles Holyoke
Sun., Apr. 30, 9A Nathan Bill's 10 miles taper Springfield
Sun., May 7 Walter Childs Marathon 8A start Holyoke
Fri. May 19,  6:00P 23rd Gala Griffin's Friends Banquet The Cedars

 

* All training run distances are negotiable. Whatever your pace or distance, we’re likely to have a partner for you!

 

 

**Wear your Griffin's Friends singlet!

 

 

Questions?

Please use the below email address below or website contact form to reach the committee.

Private FB messages may not be received & responded to in appropriate amount of time.

 

Email: griffinsfriends@baystatehealth.org